

The following authorized institutions will be participating in the program Spring 2024.

Alabama Four-Year Public Institutions

Alabama A&M University
Alabama State University
Athens State University
Auburn University
Auburn University at Montgomery
Jacksonville State University
Troy University

University of Alabama

UA in Birmingham

UA in Huntsville

University of Montevallo

University of North Alabama

University of South Alabama

University of West Alabama

<u>Alabama Four-Year Private Institutions</u>

Faulkner University
Oakwood University
Samford University
South University-Montgomery
Tuskegee University
University of Mobile

Alabama Two-Year Public Institutions

Bevill State Community College
Bishop State Community College
Calhoun Community College
Central Alabama Community College
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
Coastal Alabama Community College
Drake State Community College
Gadsden State Community College
Jefferson State Community College
Lawson State Community College

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
Northeast Alabama Community College
Northwest-Shoals Community College
Shelton State Community College
Snead State Community College
Southern Union State Community College
Trenholm State Community College
Wallace Community College - Dothan
Wallace Community College - Selma
Wallace State Community College